Project Request Quiz

Read each question and identify what requirements your project request has.

project quiz

If you select "Yes" for any of the project requirements in white, then click HERE to request a project.

If you select "Yes" for any of the project requirements in grey, and "No" for all projects in white, then your project should be submitted through a workorder.

If you select "Yes" for project requirements in both white and grey, then your project request requires further review. To schedule a project consultation, contact the Architects & Engineers Client Engagement Center.

 

To Submit a CPMS Project

To submit a CPMS project, you should access the CPMS request system through R'Space. You must be a CPMS-authorized user for your unit in order to complete a project request. If you are not a CPMS-authorized user, a list of users is available below.

Project requests in CPMS require budget information. To help create a preliminary cost plan, a Project Preliminary Cost Planning Tool is available for use.

Unit Facilities Manager Email

Bourns College of Engineering

Maggie Souder

msouder@engr.ucr.edu

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Paul Richardson

paul.richardson@ucr.edu

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Deborah McWilliams

deborah.mcwilliams@ucr.edu

Graduate Division

Kennett Lai

kennett.lai@ucr.edu

Graduate School of Education

Sally Tavizon

sally.tavizon@ucr.edu

School of Medicine

Louise Borda

louise.borda@medsch.ucr.edu

School of Public Policy

Veronica Ruiz

veronica.ruiz@ucr.edu

University Library

Lee Banda

lee.banda@ucr.edu

School of Business Administration

Angela Chang

angela.chang@ucr.edu

University Extension

Sarah Sharp-Aten

sarah.sharp@ucr.edu

Business & Administrative Services

Georgianne Carlson

georgianne.carlson@ucr.edu

Planning & Budget

Jeff Kaplan

jeff.kaplan@ucr.edu 

Research & Economic Development

Rebeccah Goldware

rebeccah.goldware@ucr.edu

Student Affairs

Cathy Eckman

cathy.eckman@ucr.edu

University Advancement

Daniele LeCesne

daniele.lecesne@ucr.edu

Chancellor's and Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

Karim Zahedi

karim.zahedi@ucr.edu

Auxiliary Services

Richard Geiger

richard.geiger@ucr.edu

Transporation, Parking Services & Fleet

Andrew Stewart

andrew.stewart@ucr.edu

Athletics

Joseph Erbland

joseph.erbland@ucr.edu

To Submit a Workorder

To submit a workorder request, you should access the workorder request system through Facilities Services. You must be a FAMIS-authorized user for your unit in order to complete the request. If you are not a FAMIS-authorized user, a list of authorized users is below.

Unit Facilities Manager Email

Bourns College of Engineering

Maggie Souder

msouder@engr.ucr.edu

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Paul Richardson

paul.richardson@ucr.edu

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Deborah McWilliams

deborah.mcwilliams@ucr.edu

Graduate Division

Kennett Lai

kennett.lai@ucr.edu

Graduate School of Education

Sally Tavizon

sally.tavizon@ucr.edu

School of Medicine

Louise Borda

louise.borda@medsch.ucr.edu

School of Public Policy

Veronica Ruiz

veronica.ruiz@ucr.edu

University Library

Lee Banda

lee.banda@ucr.edu

School of Business Administration

Angela Chang

angela.chang@ucr.edu

University Extension

Sarah Sharp-Aten

sarah.sharp@ucr.edu

Business & Administrative Services

Georgianne Carlson

georgianne.carlson@ucr.edu

Planning & Budget

Jeff Kaplan

jeff.kaplan@ucr.edu 

Research & Economic Development

Rebeccah Goldware

rebeccah.goldware@ucr.edu

Student Affairs

Cathy Eckman

cathy.eckman@ucr.edu

University Advancement

Daniele LeCesne

daniele.lecesne@ucr.edu

Chancellor's and Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

Karim Zahedi

karim.zahedi@ucr.edu

Auxiliary Services

Richard Geiger

richard.geiger@ucr.edu

Transporation, Parking Services & Fleet

Andrew Stewart

andrew.stewart@ucr.edu

Athletics

Joseph Erbland

joseph.erbland@ucr.edu